Library Committee 2024-25

S. no.	Title	Name of the Teacher	Dept./Subject	
1	Prof.	Md. Rakibul Hasan Mondal	Librarian	Convenor
2	Dr.	Partha Bhore	Bengali	Member
3	Prof.	Abhra Abir Chowdhury	Botany	Member
4	Dr.	Md. Salim Masud Molla	Mathematics	Member
5	Prof.	Mahfuzur Rahaman	Physics	Member
6	Dr.	Sandip Mondal	Chemistry	Member
7	Dr.	Jyotirmoy Koley	Commerce	Member
8	Prof.	Sheela Karjee	Economics	Member
9	Prof.	Rippandi Lepcha	English	Member
10	Prof.	Nisha Tamang	Geography	Member
11	Prof.	Brajesh Kumar Choudhary	Hindi	Member
12	Prof.	Dipankar Sarkar	History	Member
13	Prof.	Pinkey Lhamu Lepcha	Microbiology	Member
14	Prof.	Nima Sherpa	Nepali	Member
15	Prof.	Jb. Jannat Alom Miah	Philosophy	Member
16	Prof.	John Kapil Chettri	Political Science	Member
17	Dr.	Lhundup Tsomo Bhutia	Tibetan	Member
18	Prof.	Madhab Mondol	Zoology	Member